Contact Us

Spectrum Metal Finishing, Inc.
535 Bev Road
Youngstown, OH 44512-6490
Phone: 330-758-8358
Toll Free: 1-866-880-0676
Fax: 330-758-8350

Employee Directory

To buy generic Sildenafil, you need to contact us with this contact information. By contacting us, you get the opportunity to purchase the best medicine to improve potency.

CONTACT TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Debbie Baez Office Manager/HR 213 debbie@spectrummetal.com
Neil Chrisman III President/Head of Sales 204 neil@spectrummetal.com
Neil Chrisman IV Vice President of Operations/Director 210 neiliv@spectrummetal.com
Andrew Chrisman Project Manager andrew@spectrummetal.com
Justin Fain Project Manager 209 justin@spectrummetal.com
Don Houck Powder Plant Manager/Head of ISO 212 don@spectrummetal.com
Dave McCleery Sr. Project Manager/Quotes 214 dave@spectrummetal.com
Rhonda Nolan Accounts Payable 202 rhonda@spectrummetal.com
Jeff McCrory Shipping 201 jeffm@spectrummetal.com
Amanda Mineo Receiving 201 amanda@spectrummetal.com
Eric Prest Quality Control Supervisor 213 ericp@spectrummetal.com
Tim Rowe Liquid Plant Manager 207 tim@spectrummetal.com
Chip Soroka Manager of Operations Planning 205 chip@spectrummetal.com
Janet Toth Controller 203 janet@spectrummetal.com
John Vinkler Plant Foreman 211 johnv@spectrummetal.com
Aluminum Extruders Council

Spectrum Metal Finishing, Inc.
535 Bev Road
Youngstown, OH 44512-6490
Phone: 330-758-8358
Toll Free: 1-866-880-0676
Fax: 330-758-8350

FacebookLinkedIn