Contact Us

Spectrum Metal Finishing, Inc.
535 Bev Road
Youngstown, OH 44512-6490
Phone: 330-758-8358
Toll Free: 1-866-880-0676
Fax: 330-758-8350

Employee Directory

CONTACT TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Debbie Baez Office Manager/HR 213 debbie@spectrummetal.com
Neil Chrisman III President/Head of Sales 204 neil@spectrummetal.com
Neil Chrisman IV Business Development Manager 210 neiliv@spectrummetal.com
Andrew Chrisman Project Manager andrew@spectrummetal.com
Justin Fain Project Manager 209 justin@spectrummetal.com
Don Houck Powder Plant Manager/Head of ISO 212 don@spectrummetal.com
Dave McCleery Sr. Project Manager/Quotes 214 dave@spectrummetal.com
Rhonda Nolan Accounts Payable 202 rhonda@spectrummetal.com
Jeff McCrory Shipping 201 jeffm@spectrummetal.com
Amanda Mineo Receiving 201 amanda@spectrummetal.com
Eric Prest Quality Control Supervisor 213 ericp@spectrummetal.com
Tim Rowe Liquid Plant Manager 207 tim@spectrummetal.com
Chip Soroka Manager of Operations Planning 205 chip@spectrummetal.com
Janet Toth Controller 203 janet@spectrummetal.com
John Vinkler Plant Foreman 211 johnv@spectrummetal.com
Aluminum Extruders Council

Spectrum Metal Finishing, Inc.
535 Bev Road
Youngstown, OH 44512-6490
Phone: 330-758-8358
Toll Free: 1-866-880-0676
Fax: 330-758-8350

FacebookLinkedIn